Community Consultation

 

Information booths  

Information booths are scheduled to encourage ongoing school and community consultation and feedback.  

To find out more about the upgrade, please visit the information booths at either of the following locations:

Willoughby Girls High School information booths:

  • Friday 4 August 2017, 2:30pm-4:00pm
  • Friday 8 September 2017, 2:30pm-4:00pm
  • Friday 13 October 2017, 2:30pm-4:00pm
  • Friday 3 November 2017, 2:30pm-4:00pm
  • Friday 8 December 2017, 2:30pm-4:00pm

Community information booths at Chatswood library:

  • Thursday 15 August 2017, 9:00am-10:30am
  • Thursday 20 September 2017, 9:00am-10:30am
  • Thursday 18 October 2017, 9:00am-10:30am
  • Thursday 16 November 2017, 9:00am-10:30am
  • Thursday 21 December 2017, 9:00am-10:30am

Please check this page for regular updates.

Online survey

An online survey has been established to receive comments from members of the school and the broader community who are unable to attend any of the information booths. You can complete the survey via the Survey Monkey website.

Community representatives

A Members of the Parents and Citizens Association (P&C) is a valued non-technical stakeholder of the Project Reference Group (PRG) .  The P&C representative is a great conduit for the transfer of information to and from the parents and community.

P&C and Community Representative – William Pape